Elternvertretung

Elternvertreter-Liste des Schuljahres 2017/2018 
 
G1A Herrmann, Daniela
76461 Muggensturm
Merkurstr. 24
E1 5948432
danielaherrmann2@gmx.de

G1A Krampfert, Thorsten
76461 Muggensturm
Am Neugraben 19
E2 788388
thorsten.krampfert@web.de

G1B Doleczik, Simone
76461 Muggensturm
Hauptstr. 53
E1 83887
m.dolle@freenet.de

G1B Börsig, Andreas
76461 Muggensturm
Eichelbergstr. 3
E2 830367
andreas.boersig@web.de

G1D Schnepf, Stefanie
76461 Muggensturm
Schillerstr. 2
E1 9059320
stefanie.schnepf1@web.de

G1D Mokretsova, Olga
76461 Muggensturm
Hauptstr. 4
E2 104027
olga.mokretsova@web.de

G2A Krug, Simone
76461 Muggensturm
Am Neugraben 1
E1 155656
simone-krug@gmx.net

G2A Gondesen, Daniela
76461 Muggensturm
Vogesenstr. 104
E2 0179-9005432
gondesendaniela@hotmail.com

G2B Berberidou, Ewgenia
76461 Muggensturm
Karlsruher Str. 10
E1 83139
e.berberidou@muggensturm.de

G2B Krupp, Miriam
76461 Muggensturm
Schwarzwaldstr. 2
E2 1046111
miriamkrupp@gmx.de

G3A Knapp, Sandra
76461 Muggensturm
Bahnhofstr. 63
E1 9059500
ann-sophie2009@gmx.de

G3A Buch, Jasmin
76461 Muggensturm
Friedenstr. 24
E2 5025416
jasmin.buch@gmx.de

G3B Hiß, Silvia
76461 Muggensturm
Eschenweg 26
E1 401759
v.hiss@gmx.de

G3B Ege, Susanne
76461 Muggensturm
Schulstr. 8 A
E2 501673
sauerswald@gmx.net

G3C Sieger, Daniel
76461 Muggensturm
Dietr.-Bonhoeffer-Str. 12
E1 9029804
danielsieger@t-online.de

G3C Greschner, Sabrina
76461 Muggensturm
Hauptstr. 94 A
E2 9849153
s.m.greschner@t-online.de

G4A Palma Schnurr, Nicole
76461 Muggensturm
Buchenweg 1 A
E1 9849062
nicoleps@web.de

G4A Schramm, Bettina
76461 Muggensturm
Karlsruherstr. 17
E2
bettina_schramm@web.de

G4B Koschig, Daniel
76461 Muggensturm
Bahnhofstr. 58
E1 6806335
dkoschig@hotmail.com

G4B Krämer, Marius
76461 Muggensturm
Eichelbergstr. 12
E2 820032
marius.kraemer@t-online.de